Einrichtungen im Arts In hotel Conde Carvalhal, Funchal

Gästen stehen im Arts In hotel Conde Carvalhal eine Reihe von Einrichtungen und Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung, damit Sie einen angenehmen Urlaub verbringen können.

Viele Zimmer verfügen über eine großartige Aussicht auf die Gärten und die Hotelumgebung. Alle Zimmeroptionen in diesem Hotel werden ganz sicher Ihre Erwartungen erfüllen. Mit einer Vielzahl an Annehmlichkeiten und Details, moderner Ausstattung und viel natürlichem Licht, werden alle Gäste erfreut sein, den größtmöglichen Komfort in Ihren Zimmern vorzufinden.

Im neuen Flügel des Hotels ist das Dekor moderner und eleganter. Hier gibt es einen kleinen Empfangsbereich und eine öffentliche Toilette. Dieser Bereich hat eine wunderschöne Sitzecke auf der ersten Etage des Hotels. Hier finden Sie ein Gestell voller Bücher (wie Nachschlagewerke über Madeira). Zudem gibt es einen LCD Flachbildschirm mit Kabelzugang zusammen mit komfortablen Lounge-Möbeln.

Auf der ersten Etage dieses besonderen Hotels gibt es auch einen Arbeitsbereich mit Schreibtisch, Tisch, Stühlen und kostenloser Internetverbindung. Draußen gibt es eine ruhige Pergola mit Sitzecke und fantastischer Sicht auf das Meer und die herrlichen Gärten sowie eine pittoreske Kapelle, die für alle Hotelgäste offen ist.

Zu den weiteren Annehmlichkeiten dieses Hotels gehört eine Parkgarage für 12 Fahrzeuge, tägliche Reinigung (Bettwäsche wird zweimal wöchentlich gewechselt) und auf Verlangen ein Chauffeur (gegen Zusatzgebühr). Zu den neusten Einrichtungen des Hotels gehören ein Friseur und eine Reihe von ausgezeichneten Massage- und Schönheitsbehandlungen.

Sie werden von aufmerksamen und hilfsbereiten Angestellten willkommen geheißen und werden sich im Arts In hotel Conde Carvalhal vom ersten Moment an wohl fühlen.


Prüfen Sie die Preise und buchen online
Residence Conde Carvalhal
  • fac01.jpg
  • fac02.jpg
  • fac03.jpg
  • fac04.jpg
  • fac05.jpg
EnglishPortugueseGermanSpanishFrenchItalianRussianDanishFinnishNorskSwedishNederlands
Buchung
Ankunft:
Personen:
Zimmer:
Nächte:
WIFI

Wir verwenden Cookies in der Bereitstellung unserer Services. Durch die Benutzung unserer Services stimmen Sie dem Einsatz von Cookies zu.

Facilities at the Arts In hotel Conde Carvalhal, Funchal

A number of facilities and pleasant services are provided for all those accommodated at the Arts In hotel Conde Carvalhal, in order to ensure all guests fully enjoy their holiday experience.

Many rooms have great views of the gardens and of the nearby hotel surroundings, all accommodation options integrated within this hotel will certainly satisfy your expectations. Including a wide range of facilities and details, modern decoration and plenty of natural light, all guests will be content to find the utmost sense of comfort in their rooms.

In the new wing of this hotel, a more contemporary and trendy décor may be found. As well as a small reception and public bathroom facilities, this section includes a delightful sitting area, as well as a quiet book corner on the first floor of the hotel. Providing you with a cupboard filled with books (such as Madeiran reference books), this part of the hotel possesses an LCD flat screen and cable access, together with a set of comfortable lounging furniture.

A business corner has been set on the first floor too, and consists of a writing desk, table, chairs and free connection to the Internet whenever needed by guests. On the outdoor grounds of this special hotel, you can find a peaceful pergola sitting area with fantastic views of the sea and the beautiful mature gardens that cover the space, as well as a picturesque chapel open for guests to appreciate or use for worship.

Other amenities considered by this hotel are an underground parking lot for up to 12 cars, daily cleaning services (linen changing twice a week) and a chauffeur service upon request (at an additional cost). A hairdressing salon is one of the hotel’s most recent features and has a number of splendid massaging sessions and beauty treatments ready for you to try.

You can count on being welcomed and aided by attentive and professional staff whenever needed during every moment of your holiday experience at the Arts In hotel Conde Carvalhal.


Check rates & book online here
Residence Conde Carvalhal
  • fac01.jpg
  • fac02.jpg
  • fac03.jpg
  • fac04.jpg
  • fac05.jpg
EnglishPortugueseGermanSpanishFrenchItalianRussianDanishFinnishNorskSwedishNederlands
Quickbooker
Arrival:
Persons:
Rooms:
Nights:
WIFI
Hide Map button.png

We use cookies to deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.